Search Inventory

Meet Our Staff

Dustin King

General Manager
Dking@penskeautomotive.com

Stacy Ortiz

Sales Manager - Fluent in Spanish
Stacy.Ortiz@penskeautomotive.com

Terry Zito

Service Manager
Tzito@penskeautomotive.com

Jesus Navarro

Parts Manager - Fluent in Spanish
Jnavarro@penskeautomotive.com

Trevor Luma

Shop Foreman
Tluma@penskeautomotive.com

Andrew Klink

MINI Genius/ CSI Manager
Aklink@penskeautomotive.com

David Garczynski

Client Advisor
Dgarczynski@penskeautomotive.com

Joseph Ghozn

Client Advisor
JGhosn@penskeautomotive.com

Eric Morales

Client Advisor - Fluent in Spanish
Eric.Morales@penskeautomotive.com

Athena Nava

Client Advisor - Fluent in Spanish
Anava@penskeautomotive.com

Helen Raffalovich

Client Advisor
Hraffalovich@penskeautomotive.com

Kevin Salas

Client Advisor - Fluent in Spanish
Ksalas@penskeautomotive.com

Dave Cantago

Client Advisor
Dcantago@penskeautomotive.com

Anthony Palomo

Service Advisor
Apalomo@penskeautomotive.com

Ian Perry

Service Advisor
Iperry@penskeautomotive.com

Autymn Root

Service Advisor
Aroot@penskeautomotive.com

Alfredo Garcia

Service Technician

Alfredo Hernandez

Service Technician

Ryan Ledyard

Service Technician

David Wright

Service Technician

Daniel Carter

Service Technician

Francisco Torres

Service Technician

Christian Solario

Service Technician

Jorge Villarubia

Service Technician

Carlos Sosa

Service Technician

Mario Martinez

Service Technician

Aaron Anderson

Service Technician

Robert Cattey

Service Technician

Ritchie Alipio

Service Technician

Abraham Martinez

Loaner Car Manager - Fluent in Spanish

Alberto Castillo

Loaner Car Agent - Fluent in Spanish

Tyler Hemming

Shuttle Driver

Ricardo Corona

Porter

Edgar Rojas

Porter

Marvin Duran

Porter

Tony Hernandez

Detail Specialist

Luis Alfaro

Detail Specialist

Ben Job

Parts Advisor

Kevin Alfaro

Parts Advisor

Roly Ramirez

Shipping and Receiving
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to MINI of San Diego

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

MINI of San Diego

5202-A Kearny Mesa Rd
San Diego, CA 92111
View Map
Sales: 858-616-6464
Service: 858-616-6464
Parts: 858-616-6464

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold